Turkey Meatloaf “Muffins”

Standard

Living Bold

turkey1

Okay, folks. This is one of my all time favorite recipes. I would definitely call it a โ€œgo toโ€ recipe for me.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย  Reasons why I love it:

  • Super easy
  • Super healthy
  • Super tasty
  • Super convenient

Donโ€™t you love it already, too??

On Sunday evenings I do a basic โ€œmeal prepโ€ for the upcoming week. I put together staple ingredients that I can combine for meals. I typically have a couple hours to myself each afternoon, so I do get a chance to cook one meal a day. But for the other meals, I need something I can just grab and go. And you know meโ€ฆit needs to be healthy!

I originally grabbed this recipe from Jamie Easonโ€™s Live Fit program. 1) Loved that program. It was one of the first things that launched me head first into the world of fitness and 2) I still use many ofโ€ฆ

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

