Chili bacon wrapped chicken breast

Standard

K, I needed to make this chicken a tad more exiting… So when I opened the fridge and saw I had some turkey bacon, I thought, mmm let’s wrap it!!! As you can c in the picture I didn’t have enough bacon lol, but anyways enough for everyone to try it πŸ˜‰
I also went ahead and grilled the rest of the chicken breast to have for my lunches during the rest of the week, emphasis on the “rest of the week” bcs I’m not planning on eating chicken this weekend lol, as of matter of fact, I already bought my Ben and Jerry’s for the weekend ha ha ha ah, it’s only Wednesday , but hey, a girl has to plan her treats πŸ˜‰

So the ingredients for the seasoning are:
Chili powder
Garlic powder
Salt
Pepper
Onion powder
And a little bit of olive oil

*bake in oven @400 for 30 mins them turn off oven and broil the top til crispy

20140611-165517-60917941.jpg

20140611-165517-60917309.jpg

20140611-170207-61327632.jpg

6 thoughts on “Chili bacon wrapped chicken breast

Leave a Reply

