Inspirational Award :)

Standard

20140528-140333-50613581.jpg

I’d like to thank Rob from Weight2lose2013 for nominating me for this award. This is my second time receiving one!!! Yepee! I would like to nominate 10 blogs that inspire me also, and thank the almost 400 followers! It’s so neat to be able to share a journey with amazing people, you’ll are so supportive and a great inspiration.
so here we go:

These are the rules if nominated:

Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
List the rules and display the award.
Share seven facts about yourself.
Nominate 10 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

1-One fit Mama
2-Stamped with a heart
3-Keeping track of goals
4-HIIT Mom
5-everything mommy 2009
6-Mirror of your health
7-renata Zamboanga
8-jessperezfitness
9-cooking without limits
10-my clean treats

Step three:

1.) My best friends are like sisters to me
2) I grew up in Argentina til I was 18
3) I’m a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of LDS
4) I have three sons
5) I have been married for almost 11 years!!!! πŸ™‚
6) I’m never full hahahaha
7) I used to be a ballroom dancer

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Award :)

Leave a Reply

