Overnight Oats

Standard

Brad "T-Rex" Crawford

Oatmealโ€ฆ The one bodybuilding food that I just canโ€™t get down, until now!

And what has saved me from not being able to eat oatmeal you might ask? Well overnight oats!! I had my first batch of overnight oats during my previousย off season and I have to tell you, it was the most enjoyable experience Iโ€™ve had with oats ever!! Iโ€™m so thankful that I decided, on a whim, to try this out. Below is the recipe I used but as long as you have the base (oats, protein powder and almond milk) Iโ€™m sure you can add or doctor it up anyway you want! Once you mix all the ingredients in a mason jar, just cover it and put it in the fridge and when you wake up in the morning itโ€™ll be ready for you to consume!

Overnight Oats

  • 1/4 cup oats (I used Bobโ€™s Red Mill Steelโ€ฆ

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

