Ready to drop carbs to diet down? Think twice

Standard

Great article, and what I actually find very interesting during this cut, is that at the beginning, my trainer had my friend and I in a carb cycle, with very low carbs for a couple of weeks. Felt pretty tired and didn’t see much of a change in the scale to b honest. The week that she went back to every day carbs (3 servings) the scale started moving down, felt better and had way more energy. I’m not saying that carb cycling didn’t work , I just personally work better with carbs every day.
Any ways, this article it’s pretty informative πŸ™‚

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/drop-the-fat-hold-the-carbs.html

2 thoughts on “Ready to drop carbs to diet down? Think twice

  1. I definitely think its one of those things you have to play with and see what works best for your body. I’ve been carb cycling for about a week. Nothing too crazy 70g on low days, 120 on high and am already starting to see a change in my body fat!

Leave a Reply

