Motivation Monday: Suriving cheat related set backs

Standard

IIFYM BIKINI BOSS TRACY

I think my success should be a straight shot to the sun.. just sayin. I think my success should be a straight shot to the sun.. just sayin.

Set backs are a part of life. No matter what your goal you are going to have set backs.

Blahblahblah

Knowing this information doesn’t make it one bit palatable. I’m an over achiever and I suffer the highest level of frustration when I have a diet related set back. It’s the worst! Super-human, over achievers don’t give in to the urge to cheat! What???
No matter how hard I push, or how much I want to reach my goals, sometimes I’m my own worst enemy. And while my lifestyle is very clean and an occasional binge may look to others like a non issue, in my head it’s the ONLY ISSUE and it’s bad.

Type A is for ARRRRRGGGGGH

This is my shirt. This is my shirt.

I know you too have had moments where you just said β€œwhatever” and…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

