cutting progress

Standard

it’s been exactly 2 weeks since I started the cut, the scale is still not my friend, so I decided to wait till this next Friday to weigh ( before my cheat meal)
clothing feels a bit better, I don’t feel as swollen that’s for sure. I have to remind my self that this is a process that requires lots and lots of patience and determination :/

20140304-103052.jpg

20140304-103059.jpg

I’m learning a lot from this experience, what works, what doesn’t, everyone is different. What works for one person might not work for another. I have do much more to learn, in fact I think it’s a lifetime learning process but I’m exited to be able to help out people in their journey once a get certified!!!!! My test it’s coming up! One more month :/

9 thoughts on “cutting progress

  1. You’re looking great! The journey of becoming a personal trainer is such a rewarding experience, and you are so right; the learning never really stops. Good luck with all of your endeavours! Thanks for stopping by my page! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

