Peanut Butter Pumpkin Spread

Standard

I’m sooo exited about this, I’m making a jar of it tomorrow πŸ™‚ I might even take out the pb, or use less and just sprinkle cinnamon and Splenda on the pumpkin purΓ©e and use it to top my protein pancakes or for dipping celery πŸ™‚

This is a great lower calorie alternative to peanut butter! Spread it on anything!

Ingredients

1 serving (serving = 1/3 cup) PurΓ©ed Pumpkin
2 serving (serving = 2 tbsp) Crunchy Unsalted Peanut Butter
1/2 serving (serving = 1 packet) Truvia or Splenda

*mix everything and enjoy πŸ™‚

I just made this today and I have to say it’s probably one of the best ideas everrrr! delicious! and now I can use 1/3 of the amount of pb I used to consume!! soooo exited for this one πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Pumpkin Spread

Leave a Reply

