Non carb pancake

Standard

So I found this in my quest to find snacks for the evening that have no carbs, I found this one and I’m exited!!!!! Only 2 ingredients: protein powder and water, that’s it πŸ™‚
I know you can make tons of protein shakes that have no carbs, but One shake a day it’s plenty for me, I need something different πŸ™‚

The World’s Easiest Pancake INGREDIENTS: 1 scoop flavored protein powder of your choice, water. DIRECTIONS: Place protein powder in a bowl and add just enough water that the mixture has a consistency similar to pancake batter (it should be slightly lumpy). Pour the mixture onto a non-stick skillet on medium heat. Cook 1-2 minutes on each side.

20140210-200339.jpg

8 thoughts on “Non carb pancake

Leave a Reply

