Spinach Quinoa Burgers

Standard

This looks delicious! Making it tomorrow πŸ˜‰

A Dash of Flavor

Andrew and I decided that at the beginning of January we would start eating clean. We decided to cut out processed foods, grains, dairy, sugar, and meats (we only eat it about once a week). So far we have loved the food choices we are making. As long as you are prepared, eating clean is not a hard lifestyle to maintain. What are we eating than you might ask? Fresh fruits and veggies, lots of beans, and nuts. Because I am still nursing the little one, I didn’t want to go so extreme that she would suffer. I wanted to make sure that I was getting the proper nutrition for her.

In order to make clean eating a success in our house we had to have a plan, and if you know me, I always have a plan. Last year my sister-in-law introduced me to a App called Pepper Plate!…

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Reply

