Those freaking abs!

Standard

K so I’ve been working out for years now, and I have to admit that the only time I somewhat was able to see some ab definition was when my diet was on point, I started bodybuilding at the beginning of the year and that helped a lot, but the minute I overindulge a bit (more than 2 -3 cheat meals) that flat stomach disappears in a second. So that’s the simple truth, and I need to remember myself also, doesn’t matter how hard I work out, if my diet it’s not right on, the results of working out barely show. Here is a good article about abs http://fitnessm621.com/abs-are-made-in-the-kitchen/

20131210-172650.jpg

20131210-172703.jpg

Leave a Reply

