How are you fueling your tank?

Standard

L-Jay Health

Capture

Which picture do you think most people are fueling their bodies with? The left or right?Β 

How do you like the images above? Pretty cool right….Well Yes and No. We all have heard of the term β€œYou are what you eat” and it is a really true statement. The two pictures above really puts this saying into perspective. It took me a while to realize that the kinds of food that I ate either had a negative or positive effect on my health and physical performance.Β I’m not perfect, there are sometimes I will eat junk food when hanging out with close friends or if I am celebrating an occasion but I am sure to get back on track the next day.

Foods that are whole and natural are full of vitamins and nutrients that supply our bodies with energy and the fuel it needs for maximum performance, weight loss, and…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

