Favorite multivitamin :)

Standard

I though I should share my favorite multivitamin for woman : Optimum Nutrition’s Opti-Women

20131120-112917.jpg
I love this product. Not only does it give me the energy I need but it doesn’t have a funny after taste and doesn’t hurt my stomach. I can totally feel the difference in energy levels since before taking it, I used to get up already tired, (not a good thing when you have three boys) Also my skin, hair and nails look healthier. This is defiantly a must when I am training πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

