A Favorite Quote

Standard

Love it

Nutty4Nutrition

20130808-003017.jpg

We all compare somehow, someway in our lives. It’s nature. When I first started my healthy journey, sometimes it was tough coming on Instagram and seeing the progress of the amazing people I follow. I’d get down on myself for not having so and so’s flat, unbloated tummy or so and so’s perfect A$$. I’d feel guilty eating my healthy, homemade pancakes with pure maple syrup when I saw people eating their no sugar added EVER meals. I would beat myself up if I didn’t make it to the gym yet came on to see everyone killin’ it. If any of that relates to you ⬆-cut that crap out RIGHT MEOW 😾. Thankfully, that phase full of thievery did not last long-at ALL. I don’t allow myself to feel any negative thoughts for more than a couple days. I give myself a mini pity party when necessary and than I…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

