One of my favorite healthy fat free/sugar free desserts: SKINNY APPLE CRISP

Standard

I love apple crisp, we had an apple tree in our previous house, so once I started eating healthier I realized I needed to come up with healthier version of it. So this is what I came up with, and we love it (even the kids)

Ingredients
– 8 apples, peeled and sliced
-1 cup of oats
-cinnamon and Splenda
-sugar free/fat free cool whip

Instructions
Arrange apple slices in a baking dish previously sprayed with Pam. Sprinkle oats, cinnamon and Splenda.
Bake at 400 for 45 or until apples feels soft, top with cool whip πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

