Feeling pumped!

Standard

K, so yesterday I went to this mandarin restaurant, ate waaaayyy to much, feel like crap this am. Why do I always do this? Instead of just eating a normal amount, I ate like a homeless person that hadn’t eaten in years, lol. Oh well today is another day, let’s get pumped again and make some good food for the rest of the week, my fav: sweet potatoes! It’s simple if a have the healthy stuff, then that’s what I’ll eat, I think I’m gonna have to make a bunch of healthy things Friday morning, so they are ready for the weekend πŸ™‚

One thought on “Feeling pumped!

Leave a Reply

